(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

San Diego Padres Events

Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 2/24/2023 @1:10 PM | 294 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/25/2023 @1:05 PM | 955 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 2/26/2023 @1:10 PM | 547 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 2/27/2023 @1:10 PM | 871 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 2/28/2023 @1:05 PM | 615 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/1/2023 @1:10 PM | 866 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 3/2/2023 @1:10 PM | 655 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/3/2023 @6:40 PM | 678 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/4/2023 @1:10 PM | 2,575 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 3/5/2023 @1:10 PM | 698 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/6/2023 @1:05 PM | 1,449 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 3/7/2023 @1:10 PM | 626 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/8/2023 @1:10 PM | 783 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Thursday 3/9/2023 @1:05 PM | 606 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/10/2023 @1:05 PM | 999 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/11/2023 @1:10 PM | 547 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/12/2023 @1:05 PM | 1,161 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 3/13/2023 @1:10 PM | 538 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/15/2023 @6:40 PM | 725 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/16/2023 @1:10 PM | 2,563 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/17/2023 @6:40 PM | 504 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/18/2023 @1:10 PM | 580 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/19/2023 @1:05 PM | 868 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 3/21/2023 @6:40 PM | 768 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Wednesday 3/22/2023 @6:05 PM | 696 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 3/23/2023 @1:10 PM | 838 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/23/2023 @1:10 PM | 615 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/24/2023 @1:10 PM | 1,051 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/25/2023 @12:05 PM | 823 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 3/26/2023 @1:10 PM | 614 tickets left

San Diego Padres Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!