(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

San Diego Padres Events

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 8/17/2019 @7:05 PM
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 8/18/2019 @1:05 PM | 454 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Monday 8/19/2019 @7:10 PM | 831 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday 8/20/2019 @7:10 PM | 863 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 8/21/2019 @12:35 PM | 766 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 8/23/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,344 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 8/24/2019 @5:40 PM | 1,144 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 8/25/2019 @1:10 PM | 993 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 8/26/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,551 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 8/27/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,633 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 8/28/2019 @6:10 PM | 1,670 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 8/29/2019 @6:45 PM | 3,462 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 8/30/2019 @7:15 PM | 3,709 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 8/31/2019 @6:05 PM | 3,186 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 9/1/2019 @1:05 PM | 2,994 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 9/2/2019 @1:10 PM | 2,130 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 9/3/2019 @6:40 PM | 2,409 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 9/4/2019 @6:40 PM | 2,480 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 9/6/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,825 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 9/7/2019 @5:40 PM | 864 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 9/8/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,679 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 9/9/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,314 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 9/10/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,765 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 9/11/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,740 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Thursday 9/12/2019 @12:40 PM | 975 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Friday 9/13/2019 @6:40 PM | 3,438 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Saturday 9/14/2019 @6:10 PM | 3,325 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Sunday 9/15/2019 @1:10 PM | 3,403 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 9/16/2019 @6:40 PM | 3,150 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @6:40 PM | 3,244 tickets left

San Diego Padres Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!