(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

San Diego Padres Events

Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 6/1/2020 @6:45 PM | 380 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 6/2/2020 @6:45 PM | 391 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 6/3/2020 @6:45 PM | 366 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 6/4/2020 @12:45 PM | 423 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 6/5/2020 @6:40 PM | 737 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 6/6/2020 @1:10 PM | 865 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 6/7/2020 @1:10 PM | 656 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 6/9/2020 @6:40 PM | 121 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 6/10/2020 @6:40 PM | 125 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 6/11/2020 @1:10 PM | 129 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 6/12/2020 @7:10 PM | 1,146 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 6/13/2020 @7:10 PM | 1,198 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 6/14/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,092 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 6/16/2020 @7:10 PM | 850 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 6/17/2020 @7:10 PM | 1,038 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Thursday 6/18/2020 @12:40 PM | 1,023 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Friday 6/19/2020 @6:40 PM | 220 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Saturday 6/20/2020 @1:10 PM | 326 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Sunday 6/21/2020 @1:10 PM | 213 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 6/23/2020 @7:10 PM | 1,099 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 6/24/2020 @12:40 PM | 1,154 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 6/26/2020 @7:10 PM | 952 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 6/27/2020 @7:10 PM | 952 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 6/28/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,122 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 6/30/2020 @7:05 PM | 393 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 7/1/2020 @7:05 PM | 447 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 7/2/2020 @12:05 PM | 391 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Friday 7/3/2020 @7:10 PM | 742 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Saturday 7/4/2020 @1:10 PM | 678 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Sunday 7/5/2020 @1:10 PM | 597 tickets left

San Diego Padres Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update