(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

New York Knicks Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 1/13/2023 @7:00 PM | 6,274 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 2/24/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,776 tickets left

New York Knicks Events

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 10/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,578 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 10/7/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,814 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 836 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,557 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 10/18/2022 TBA | 4 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @6:30 PM | 2,757 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 10/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,644 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 10/24/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,459 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,441 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,979 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 10/30/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,114 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 11/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,135 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 11/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,083 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,343 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 11/7/2022 @8:15 PM | 572 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,227 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,617 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 11/13/2022 @12:00 PM | 2,194 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 11/15/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,799 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @8:00 PM | 5,083 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 11/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 971 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 11/20/2022 @1:30 PM | 1,228 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,742 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,767 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 11/27/2022 @6:00 PM | 2,956 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 11/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,138 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,040 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 12/3/2022 @12:30 PM | 2,844 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 12/4/2022 @6:00 PM | 2,794 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 12/7/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,853 tickets left

New York Knicks Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update