(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Montreal Canadiens Events

Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Sunday 9/25/2022 @3:00 PM
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 9/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 744 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 513 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 9/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,147 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 10/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 978 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 10/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,377 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 10/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,688 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,388 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,550 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,696 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 10/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,035 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 10/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,116 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,591 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 10/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,163 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 10/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,258 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 10/29/2022 @6:00 PM | 3,273 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 11/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,256 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 11/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,213 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,663 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 11/8/2022 @7:30 PM | 4,710 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,877 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,200 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,196 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 11/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,733 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,817 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,231 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,408 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 11/25/2022 @1:00 PM | 4,426 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,184 tickets left

Montreal Canadiens Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update