(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Lakers Events

Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Thursday 2/2/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,026 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 2/4/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,366 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 2/7/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,436 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/9/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,849 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 2/11/2023 @5:30 PM | 1,224 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 2/13/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,632 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 2/15/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,534 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/23/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,269 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 2/26/2023 @2:30 PM | 1,600 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Tuesday 2/28/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,580 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 3/1/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,443 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 3/3/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,869 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 3/5/2023 @12:30 PM | 2,286 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 3/7/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,954 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 3/10/2023 @7:30 PM | 3,356 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 3/12/2023 @6:00 PM | 2,639 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 3/14/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,302 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 3/15/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,040 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 3/17/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,116 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 3/19/2023 @6:30 PM | 3,176 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 3/22/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,235 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 3/24/2023 @7:30 PM | 3,098 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 3/26/2023 @12:30 PM | 1,758 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 3/29/2023 @7:00 PM | 5,713 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 3/31/2023 @7:00 PM | 644 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 4/2/2023 @6:00 PM | 2,469 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 4/4/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,645 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 4/5/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,589 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 4/7/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,405 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/9/2023 @12:30 PM | 2,394 tickets left

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!