(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Lakers Events

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/3/2021 @12:30 PM | 1,413 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 10/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,295 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 10/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,051 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/10/2021 @6:30 PM | 1,960 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/12/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,514 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 10/14/2021 TBA | 1,042 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/19/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,275 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 10/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,980 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/24/2021 @6:30 PM | 2,410 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Tuesday 10/26/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,911 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 10/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,286 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 10/29/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,441 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/31/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,574 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/2/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,731 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 11/4/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,683 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 11/6/2021 @7:30 PM | 142 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 11/8/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,387 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,363 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/12/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,373 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/14/2021 @12:30 PM | 2,478 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 11/15/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,351 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 11/17/2021 @6:30 PM | 1,181 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 11/19/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,151 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/21/2021 @6:00 PM | 1,340 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 11/23/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,514 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 11/24/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,574 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/26/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,460 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/28/2021 @6:30 PM | 2,553 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 11/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,479 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 12/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,341 tickets left

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update