(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals Events

Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 2/24/2023 @1:05 PM | 844 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 2/25/2023 @1:05 PM | 903 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 2/26/2023 @1:05 PM | 789 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 2/27/2023 @1:05 PM | 1,008 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Tuesday 2/28/2023 @1:05 PM | 703 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/1/2023 @1:10 PM | 3,129 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/2/2023 @1:05 PM | 985 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/3/2023 @1:05 PM | 968 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Saturday 3/4/2023 @1:05 PM | 741 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/4/2023 @6:05 PM | 981 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/5/2023 @1:05 PM | 527 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 3/6/2023 @1:05 PM | 1,030 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/8/2023 @6:05 PM | 1,041 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/9/2023 @1:05 PM | 1,001 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/10/2023 @1:05 PM | 999 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/11/2023 @1:10 PM | 784 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/12/2023 @1:05 PM | 795 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 3/14/2023 @1:10 PM | 791 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/14/2023 @6:05 PM | 1,052 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/15/2023 @1:05 PM | 981 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/16/2023 @1:05 PM | 1,029 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/17/2023 @1:10 PM | 1,186 tickets left
Las Vegas Ballpark - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/18/2023 TBA | 934 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/18/2023 @1:05 PM | 954 tickets left
Las Vegas Ballpark - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/19/2023 TBA | 953 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/19/2023 @1:10 PM | 2,942 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/21/2023 @6:05 PM | 987 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/22/2023 @1:05 PM | 1,098 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 3/23/2023 @1:10 PM | 838 tickets left

Kansas City Royals Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!