(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Dallas Stars Events

American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 9/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,576 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Tuesday 9/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 263 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 9/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,899 tickets left
Cable Dahmer Arena - Independence, MO
Saturday 10/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 411 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 10/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,188 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,292 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 10/8/2022 @5:00 PM | 2,748 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 10/13/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,654 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 10/14/2022 TBA
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,873 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 10/17/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,837 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 10/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 942 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,591 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 10/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,392 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 10/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,254 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 10/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,892 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/29/2022 @1:00 PM | 1,130 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 11/1/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,198 tickets left
Mullett Arena - Tempe, AZ
Thursday 11/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 334 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 11/5/2022 @2:00 PM | 1,987 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 11/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,457 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,594 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 11/13/2022 @1:00 PM | 1,618 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 11/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,938 tickets left
FLA Live Arena - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 11/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,676 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 11/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,499 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,541 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,817 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,807 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,132 tickets left

Dallas Stars Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update