(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Anaheim Ducks Events

Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 10/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 856 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/8/2022 @1:00 PM | 436 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,138 tickets left
UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Saturday 10/15/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,232 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 10/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,443 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 10/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,198 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 10/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,990 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/23/2022 @5:00 PM | 5,548 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,713 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/28/2022 @3:00 PM | 1,564 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 10/30/2022 @5:00 PM | 1,827 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/1/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,936 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 11/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,217 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,798 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/6/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,229 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,779 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,365 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 11/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,712 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 11/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,268 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 11/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,574 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,017 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,425 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/25/2022 @12:00 PM | 1,562 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/27/2022 @5:00 PM | 1,486 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 11/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,433 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 12/1/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,941 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 12/3/2022 @1:00 PM | 3,066 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 12/4/2022 @2:00 PM | 2,233 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 12/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,600 tickets left

Anaheim Ducks Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update