(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Anaheim Ducks Events

SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,038 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 9/21/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,189 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 9/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,174 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 826 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 841 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 9/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 795 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 10/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 818 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 849 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 276 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,684 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 10/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 243 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 10/14/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,503 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 795 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 880 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 10/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 877 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 268 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 673 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 599 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 10/27/2019 @5:00 PM | 826 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 808 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 866 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/3/2019 @5:30 PM | 875 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 674 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 710 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 660 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 712 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 640 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,511 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,030 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 202 tickets left

Anaheim Ducks Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!