(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Washington Wizards Events

Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 10/5/2021 @7:00 PM | 664 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 13 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 10/12/2021 @7:00 PM | 19 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 10/15/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,417 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 316 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 10/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,290 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 10/25/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,617 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 10/27/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,785 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 10/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,243 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/30/2021 @5:00 PM | 1,182 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Monday 11/1/2021 @7:30 PM | 930 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,292 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/5/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,243 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/7/2021 @6:00 PM | 1,192 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 11/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 222 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 11/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,197 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/15/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,276 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 11/17/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,370 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Thursday 11/18/2021 @7:30 PM | 3,792 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,216 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,779 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 11/24/2021 @7:00 PM | 557 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/26/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,066 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 11/27/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,868 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Monday 11/29/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,574 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 12/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,290 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 12/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,307 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 12/5/2021 @6:00 PM | 372 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 12/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,849 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 12/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,357 tickets left

Washington Wizards Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update