(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Vancouver Canucks Events

Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Monday 9/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 703 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 9/17/2019 TBA | 448 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 9/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 579 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 918 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 9/25/2019 TBA | 485 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 9/26/2019 TBA | 473 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 10/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 632 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 10/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 736 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 10/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 500 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 496 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 509 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 10/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 678 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 10/19/2019 @1:00 PM | 256 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 10/20/2019 @1:00 PM | 781 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 290 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 532 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 515 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,131 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 866 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,074 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 511 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 796 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 57 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 11/10/2019 @1:00 PM | 501 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 502 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 500 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 507 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 607 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 266 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/23/2019 @12:30 PM | 1,386 tickets left

Vancouver Canucks Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!