(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Toronto Raptors Events

Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 10/2/2022 @5:00 PM | 655 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,935 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 10/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 993 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 10/9/2022 @5:00 PM | 1,200 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 591 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @7:30 PM | 960 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 10/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,608 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Saturday 10/22/2022 @8:00 PM | 5,840 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Monday 10/24/2022 @7:30 PM | 5,225 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,031 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 780 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/31/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,136 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Wednesday 11/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,113 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 11/4/2022 @7:30 PM | 825 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 11/6/2022 @6:00 PM | 915 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 11/7/2022 @7:45 PM | 3,700 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,056 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,372 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,837 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 11/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,241 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,114 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 11/19/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,075 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,138 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/26/2022 @5:00 PM | 936 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,051 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,399 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 12/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,389 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 12/3/2022 @8:00 PM | 953 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 12/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,050 tickets left

Toronto Raptors Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update