(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Tampa Bay Lightning Events

PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 9/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,895 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,441 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 9/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,562 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday 9/30/2022 @5:00 PM | 1,114 tickets left
FLA Live Arena - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 10/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,234 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 10/8/2022 @4:00 PM | 1,290 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 10/11/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,782 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,547 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,461 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 10/18/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,498 tickets left
FLA Live Arena - Sunrise, FL
Friday 10/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,530 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,617 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 890 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,581 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 10/29/2022 @1:00 PM | 3,593 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 11/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,262 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 11/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,367 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,888 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 11/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,472 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,109 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Sunday 11/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,711 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 11/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,938 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 11/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,174 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 11/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,106 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,760 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,263 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,290 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 11/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,488 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 12/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,702 tickets left

Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update