(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

San Jose Sharks Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 2/12/2023 @1:00 PM | 4,154 tickets left

San Jose Sharks Events

SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Sunday 9/25/2022 @4:00 PM | 975 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 9/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,468 tickets left
Toyota Arena - Ontario - Ontario, CA
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 310 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 9/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 534 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 9/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,797 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Arena - Berlin - Berlin, BE
Tuesday 10/4/2022 @8:00 PM
O2 Arena - Prague - Prague, PM
Friday 10/7/2022 TBA
O2 Arena - Prague - Prague, PM
Friday 10/7/2022 @8:00 PM
O2 Arena - Prague - Prague, PM
Saturday 10/8/2022 @8:00 PM | 2 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,749 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 10/15/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,146 tickets left
UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Tuesday 10/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,075 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 10/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,786 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 10/22/2022 @1:00 PM | 3,191 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 10/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,481 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 10/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,610 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 10/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,695 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 10/29/2022 @1:00 PM | 3,593 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/1/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,791 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 11/3/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,797 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,054 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 11/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,952 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,594 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Sunday 11/13/2022 @5:00 PM | 3,883 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 11/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,782 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 11/17/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,177 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/19/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,881 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,604 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 515 tickets left

San Jose Sharks Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update