(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Portland Trail Blazers Events

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 2/3/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,102 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 2/4/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,863 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 2/6/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,265 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 2/8/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,854 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 2/10/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,073 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 2/13/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,645 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Tuesday 2/14/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,441 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 2/23/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,043 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 2/26/2023 @6:00 PM | 3,070 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 2/28/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,067 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 3/1/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,336 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Friday 3/3/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,284 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 3/5/2023 @6:00 PM | 3,845 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 3/7/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,877 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 3/8/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,057 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 3/10/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,113 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 3/12/2023 @6:00 PM | 1,582 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Tuesday 3/14/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,116 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 3/17/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,447 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 3/19/2023 @6:00 PM | 4,163 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 3/22/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,677 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 3/24/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,022 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 3/26/2023 @4:00 PM | 4,660 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 3/27/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,872 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 3/29/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,045 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 3/31/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,168 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 4/2/2023 @2:30 PM | 597 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Tuesday 4/4/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,465 tickets left
Moody Center ATX - Austin, TX
Thursday 4/6/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,886 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/8/2023 @1:00 PM | 2,869 tickets left

Portland Trail Blazers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!