(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Oakland Athletics Events

Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Friday 5/29/2020 @7:05 PM | 35 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Saturday 5/30/2020 @3:05 PM | 149 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Sunday 5/31/2020 @1:35 PM | 29 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 6/2/2020 @7:07 PM | 56 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 6/3/2020 @7:07 PM | 62 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 6/4/2020 @12:37 PM | 56 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 6/6/2020 @7:07 PM | 772 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 6/7/2020 @1:07 PM | 46 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 6/9/2020 @7:10 PM | 44 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 6/10/2020 @7:10 PM | 44 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thursday 6/11/2020 @1:10 PM | 44 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 6/12/2020 @7:05 PM | 191 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 6/13/2020 @4:05 PM | 498 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 6/14/2020 @1:05 PM | 297 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Monday 6/15/2020 @7:07 PM | 82 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 6/16/2020 @7:07 PM | 76 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 6/17/2020 @12:37 PM | 82 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 6/19/2020 @7:07 PM | 84 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 6/20/2020 @7:07 PM | 142 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 6/21/2020 @1:07 PM | 82 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 6/23/2020 @7:10 PM | 116 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 6/24/2020 @7:10 PM | 112 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Thursday 6/25/2020 @12:10 PM | 116 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 6/26/2020 @7:10 PM | 1,368 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 6/27/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,607 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 6/28/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,637 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Monday 6/29/2020 @7:07 PM | 144 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 6/30/2020 @7:07 PM | 138 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 7/1/2020 @12:37 PM | 146 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 7/2/2020 @7:07 PM | 138 tickets left

Oakland Athletics Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update