(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

New Orleans Pelicans Events

American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 2/2/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,570 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 2/4/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,366 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 2/5/2023 @6:00 PM | 1,458 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 2/7/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,487 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 2/10/2023 @9:00 PM | 1,283 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Monday 2/13/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,339 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 2/15/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,534 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 2/23/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,139 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 2/25/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,800 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 2/27/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,454 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 3/1/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,336 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 3/3/2023 @7:00 PM | 824 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 3/6/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,100 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 3/8/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,694 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 3/11/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,465 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 3/12/2023 @6:00 PM | 1,582 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 3/14/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,302 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 3/17/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,980 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 3/19/2023 @6:00 PM | 2,371 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 3/21/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,196 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 3/23/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,146 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/25/2023 @7:30 PM | 3,110 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 3/27/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,872 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 3/28/2023 @7:00 PM | 646 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Thursday 3/30/2023 @8:00 PM | 4,914 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 4/1/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,071 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 4/4/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,125 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 4/5/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,770 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 4/7/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,031 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 4/9/2023 @2:30 PM | 740 tickets left

New Orleans Pelicans Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!