(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

New Orleans Pelicans Events

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 516 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 760 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 707 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,252 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 734 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 10/31/2019 @8:30 PM | 874 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday 11/2/2019 @4:00 PM | 637 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 11/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 479 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 606 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,107 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 11/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 662 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 960 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Saturday 11/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,599 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 11/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 751 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 721 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 11/21/2019 @8:30 PM | 1,628 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 980 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,413 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @8:30 PM | 642 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 783 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 12/1/2019 @4:00 PM | 542 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @6:30 PM | 548 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 498 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 12/7/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,241 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 513 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @8:30 PM | 1,169 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 12/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,193 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 12/15/2019 @2:30 PM | 474 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 578 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 417 tickets left

New Orleans Pelicans Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!