(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Milwaukee Brewers Events

American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/25/2023 @1:10 PM | 626 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 2/26/2023 @1:10 PM | 3,118 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/26/2023 @1:10 PM | 897 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 2/27/2023 @1:05 PM | 1,008 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 2/28/2023 @1:10 PM | 772 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Wednesday 3/1/2023 @1:10 PM | 1,174 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/2/2023 @1:10 PM | 680 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 3/3/2023 @1:05 PM | 676 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/4/2023 @1:10 PM | 775 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/5/2023 @1:10 PM | 743 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/7/2023 @1:05 PM | 1,064 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/8/2023 @1:10 PM | 916 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/9/2023 @1:05 PM | 501 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/10/2023 @1:10 PM | 507 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/11/2023 @1:10 PM | 784 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/12/2023 @1:05 PM | 775 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Monday 3/13/2023 @1:05 PM | 669 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/15/2023 @6:40 PM | 2,702 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/16/2023 @1:10 PM | 712 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/17/2023 @1:05 PM | 1,059 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/18/2023 @1:10 PM | 580 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/19/2023 @1:10 PM | 658 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 3/20/2023 @1:10 PM | 674 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/21/2023 @1:10 PM | 603 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/23/2023 @1:10 PM | 615 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/24/2023 @1:05 PM | 1,956 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/24/2023 @1:10 PM | 592 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/25/2023 @12:05 PM | 665 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/26/2023 @1:10 PM | 547 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/27/2023 @1:10 PM | 498 tickets left

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!