(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Friday 5/29/2020 @7:10 PM | 57 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Saturday 5/30/2020 @7:15 PM | 48 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Sunday 5/31/2020 @7:09 PM | 48 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 6/1/2020 @7:10 PM | 81 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 6/2/2020 @7:10 PM | 96 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 6/3/2020 @5:35 PM | 90 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 6/4/2020 @7:10 PM | 89 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 6/5/2020 @7:10 PM | 93 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 6/6/2020 @7:10 PM | 108 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 6/7/2020 @1:10 PM | 104 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday 6/9/2020 @7:10 PM | 44 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 6/10/2020 @7:10 PM | 40 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Thursday 6/11/2020 @12:35 PM | 40 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Friday 6/12/2020 @7:20 PM | 1,052 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 6/13/2020 @7:15 PM | 1,065 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 6/14/2020 @1:20 PM | 1,195 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 6/15/2020 @7:10 PM | 110 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 6/16/2020 @7:10 PM | 118 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 6/17/2020 @7:10 PM | 106 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 6/18/2020 @7:10 PM | 112 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 6/19/2020 @7:10 PM | 109 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 6/20/2020 @7:10 PM | 100 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 6/21/2020 @1:10 PM | 104 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 6/22/2020 @6:40 PM | 1,861 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 6/23/2020 @6:40 PM | 3,045 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 6/24/2020 @12:40 PM | 1,740 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 6/26/2020 @7:15 PM | 960 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 6/27/2020 @4:15 PM | 984 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 6/28/2020 @1:05 PM | 928 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 6/29/2020 @7:10 PM | 108 tickets left

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update