(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 10/3/2022 @7:10 PM | 447 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/4/2022 @7:10 PM | 1,299 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @1:20 PM | 3,526 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/11/2022 TBA | 5,643 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/12/2022 TBA | 6,104 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/16/2022 TBA | 4,517 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/18/2022 TBA | 819 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/19/2022 TBA | 772 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 10/24/2022 TBA | 774 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/25/2022 TBA | 661 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 10/28/2022 TBA | 263 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/29/2022 TBA | 274 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/4/2022 TBA | 255 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/5/2022 TBA | 234 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/25/2023 @1:10 PM | 26 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/26/2023 TBA | 69 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 2/27/2023 @1:10 PM | 48 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 2/28/2023 TBA | 71 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/1/2023 TBA | 56 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/2/2023 TBA | 71 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/3/2023 TBA | 85 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/4/2023 TBA | 74 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/5/2023 TBA | 107 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/6/2023 TBA | 71 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/8/2023 TBA | 71 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/9/2023 TBA | 64 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/10/2023 TBA | 65 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/11/2023 TBA | 118 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/11/2023 TBA | 94 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Sunday 3/12/2023 TBA | 177 tickets left

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update