(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Coors Field - Denver, CO
Thursday 6/27/2019 @6:40 PM | 638 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Friday 6/28/2019 @6:40 PM | 1,697 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Saturday 6/29/2019 @6:15 PM | 2,553 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Sunday 6/30/2019 @1:10 PM | 2,467 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 7/2/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,488 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,180 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 7/4/2019 @6:10 PM | 2,977 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 7/5/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,170 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,871 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 7/7/2019 @1:10 PM | 4,289 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Friday 7/12/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,947 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Saturday 7/13/2019 @7:15 PM | 4,759 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Sunday 7/14/2019 @7:05 PM | 5,339 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 7/15/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,649 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 7/16/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,183 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 7/17/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,062 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 7/18/2019 @12:35 PM | 2,555 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 7/19/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,288 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 7/20/2019 @6:10 PM | 3,777 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 7/21/2019 @1:10 PM | 5,737 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 7/23/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,827 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 7/24/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,009 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 7/26/2019 @7:05 PM | 732 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday 7/27/2019 @4:05 PM | 100 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 7/28/2019 @1:35 PM | 681 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Monday 7/29/2019 @6:40 PM | 3,314 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Tuesday 7/30/2019 @6:40 PM | 3,188 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Wednesday 7/31/2019 @1:10 PM | 3,058 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 8/1/2019 @7:10 PM | 5,161 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 8/2/2019 @6:10 PM | 4,833 tickets left

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!