(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Houston Rockets Events

Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 10/5/2021 @7:00 PM | 664 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 10/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 601 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/11/2021 @7:30 PM | 7 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Friday 10/15/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,207 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 10/20/2021 TBA | 4 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 10/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 33 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 10/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 783 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 10/24/2021 @6:00 PM | 784 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 10/26/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,084 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 10/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 759 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/31/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,574 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/2/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,731 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 11/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,348 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/6/2021 @3:00 PM | 683 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 11/7/2021 @5:30 PM | 1,048 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 11/10/2021 @6:30 PM | 703 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 11/12/2021 @7:00 PM | 751 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 11/14/2021 @6:00 PM | 728 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Monday 11/15/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,794 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 11/17/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,139 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 11/20/2021 @5:00 PM | 1,766 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 11/22/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,691 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 11/24/2021 @7:00 PM | 723 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 11/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 749 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 11/29/2021 @7:00 PM | 733 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 12/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,123 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 12/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 646 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 12/5/2021 @6:00 PM | 637 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 12/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 721 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 12/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 701 tickets left

Houston Rockets Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update