(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Houston Rockets Events

Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 10/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,127 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 10/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 993 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Monday 10/10/2022 @7:30 PM | 5,352 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 612 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,330 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 10/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,178 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,031 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 10/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,249 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,823 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,280 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 10/30/2022 @6:00 PM | 2,276 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 10/31/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,802 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 11/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,284 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 560 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Monday 11/7/2022 @7:15 PM | 3,540 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,056 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,409 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 11/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,244 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,354 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 11/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,225 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 11/20/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,404 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,228 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 11/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,184 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,059 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,526 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 12/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,284 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 12/3/2022 @5:30 PM | 936 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 12/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,201 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Thursday 12/8/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,805 tickets left

Houston Rockets Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update