(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Detroit Red Wings Events

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 245 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 730 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 256 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/22/2019 @5:00 PM | 252 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Monday 9/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 238 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,512 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 238 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 9/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 183 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 278 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 257 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 276 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 817 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 265 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 509 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 10/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 692 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 633 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 290 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 49 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 265 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/27/2019 @5:00 PM | 269 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 295 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,123 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,010 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 11/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 252 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 806 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 276 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/10/2019 @5:00 PM | 250 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 660 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,111 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,072 tickets left

Detroit Red Wings Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!