(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Detroit Lions Events

Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Sunday 10/9/2022 @1:00 PM | 990 tickets left
Gillette Stadium Parking Lots - Foxborough, MA
Sunday 10/9/2022 @1:00 PM
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
Sunday 10/23/2022 @12:00 PM
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Sunday 10/23/2022 @12:00 PM | 5,881 tickets left
Premium Tailgate Lot - DET - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/30/2022 TBA
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/30/2022 @1:00 PM
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/30/2022 @1:00 PM | 3,239 tickets left
Premium Tailgate Lot - DET - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/6/2022 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/6/2022 @1:00 PM | 2,760 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/6/2022 @1:00 PM
Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/13/2022 @12:00 PM | 7,599 tickets left
Soldier Field Parking Lot - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/13/2022 @12:00 PM
Premium Tailgate Tent - NY - East Rutherford, NJ
Sunday 11/20/2022 TBA
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Sunday 11/20/2022 @1:00 PM | 4,541 tickets left
MetLife Stadium Parking Lots - East Rutherford, NJ
Sunday 11/20/2022 @1:00 PM | 45 tickets left
Premium Tailgate Lot - DET - Detroit, MI
Thursday 11/24/2022 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Thursday 11/24/2022 @12:30 PM | 2,882 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Thursday 11/24/2022 @12:30 PM
Premium Tailgate Lot - DET - Detroit, MI
Sunday 12/4/2022 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 12/4/2022 @1:00 PM | 6,548 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 12/4/2022 @1:00 PM
Premium Tailgate Lot - DET - Detroit, MI
Sunday 12/11/2022 TBA
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 12/11/2022 @1:00 PM
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 12/11/2022 @1:00 PM | 6,631 tickets left
Premium Tailgate Tent - NY - East Rutherford, NJ
Sunday 12/18/2022 TBA
MetLife Stadium Parking Lots - East Rutherford, NJ
Sunday 12/18/2022 @1:00 PM | 3 tickets left
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Sunday 12/18/2022 @1:00 PM | 5,182 tickets left
Bank Of America Stadium Parking Lots - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 12/24/2022 @1:00 PM
Bank Of America Stadium - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 12/24/2022 @1:00 PM | 8,128 tickets left
Premium Tailgate Lot - DET - Detroit, MI
Sunday 1/1/2023 TBA

Detroit Lions Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update