(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Colorado Avalanche Events

Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Sunday 9/25/2022 @3:00 PM | 735 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Sunday 9/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,131 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Tuesday 9/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,729 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,842 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 10/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,188 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,292 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,567 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 10/13/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,365 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Monday 10/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,151 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @6:00 PM | 3,102 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Friday 10/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,307 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,548 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 10/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,583 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,067 tickets left
UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Saturday 10/29/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,485 tickets left
Nokia Arena - Tampere, FI
Friday 11/4/2022 TBA
Nokia Arena - Tampere, FI
Saturday 11/5/2022 TBA
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Thursday 11/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,189 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,126 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Monday 11/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,557 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 11/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,251 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,669 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,541 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,654 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday 11/25/2022 @1:00 PM | 1,050 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,132 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 11/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,161 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 12/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,252 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 12/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,005 tickets left

Colorado Avalanche Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update