(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox Events

Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 6/28/2019 @7:10 PM | 733 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 6/29/2019 @3:12 PM | 1,168 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 6/30/2019 @1:10 PM | 783 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 7/2/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,636 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @1:10 PM | 618 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,304 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 7/4/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,835 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/6/2019 @6:15 PM | 2,179 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 7/7/2019 @1:10 PM | 2,847 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 7/12/2019 @7:07 PM | 906 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 7/13/2019 @1:07 PM | 919 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 7/14/2019 @1:07 PM | 309 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 7/15/2019 @7:15 PM | 577 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 7/16/2019 @7:15 PM | 656 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 7/17/2019 @7:15 PM | 1,550 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 7/18/2019 @12:15 PM | 1,519 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 7/19/2019 @7:10 PM | 737 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 7/20/2019 @6:10 PM | 763 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 7/21/2019 @1:10 PM | 191 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 7/22/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,029 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 7/23/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,217 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 7/24/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,934 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 7/25/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,720 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 7/26/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,987 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/27/2019 @6:10 PM | 1,814 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 7/28/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,846 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 7/30/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,810 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 7/31/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,108 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/1/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,660 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 8/2/2019 @7:05 PM | 3,466 tickets left

Chicago White Sox Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!