(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Charlotte Hornets Events

United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 2/2/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,684 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 2/3/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,591 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 2/5/2023 @1:00 PM | 2,937 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 2/8/2023 @7:00 PM | 5,204 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 2/10/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,135 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 2/11/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,668 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 2/13/2023 @7:00 PM | 5,575 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 2/15/2023 @7:00 PM | 6,233 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 2/24/2023 @7:00 PM | 637 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 2/25/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,788 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 2/27/2023 @7:00 PM | 5,453 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 3/1/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,923 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 3/3/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,347 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 3/5/2023 @6:00 PM | 2,350 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 3/7/2023 @7:30 PM | 3,489 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 3/9/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,288 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 3/11/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,902 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 3/12/2023 @5:00 PM | 3,999 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 3/14/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,977 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 3/17/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,317 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 3/20/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,363 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 3/23/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,146 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 3/24/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,540 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 3/26/2023 @1:00 PM | 3,117 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday 3/28/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,020 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 3/31/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,315 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 4/2/2023 @1:00 PM | 4,121 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 4/4/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,615 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 4/7/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,234 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 4/9/2023 @1:00 PM | 1,680 tickets left

Charlotte Hornets Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!