(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Buffalo Sabres Events

Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State - University Park, PA
Monday 9/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 597 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 220 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 73 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,589 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,749 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 10/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,557 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,794 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 10/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 247 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 10/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,784 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 10/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,837 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 10/14/2019 @3:00 PM | 705 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 795 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 10/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,103 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 10/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,074 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 703 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 802 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 265 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 709 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,432 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 662 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 691 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 687 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 809 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 688 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,592 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Sunday 11/24/2019 @5:00 PM | 2,042 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 185 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 675 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 11/29/2019 @4:00 PM | 752 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 257 tickets left

Buffalo Sabres Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!