(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Boston Celtics Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 3/28/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,485 tickets left

Boston Celtics Events

TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 2/3/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,541 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 2/6/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,458 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 2/8/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,341 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 2/10/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,132 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 2/12/2023 @2:00 PM | 1,389 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 2/14/2023 @6:30 PM | 3,060 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 2/15/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,391 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Thursday 2/23/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,707 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 2/25/2023 @8:30 PM | 1,803 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 2/27/2023 @7:30 PM | 3,868 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 3/1/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,010 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 3/3/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,015 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 3/5/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,679 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Monday 3/6/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,022 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 3/8/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,056 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 3/11/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,228 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 3/13/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,745 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 3/15/2023 @7:00 PM | 592 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 3/17/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,336 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 3/18/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,200 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 3/21/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,215 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 3/24/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,875 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 3/26/2023 @6:00 PM | 1,962 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 3/28/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,485 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 3/30/2023 @6:30 PM | 3,213 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 3/31/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,981 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 4/4/2023 @8:00 PM | 2,646 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 4/5/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,113 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 4/7/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,609 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 4/9/2023 @1:00 PM | 1,642 tickets left

Boston Celtics Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!