(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Boston Celtics Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 3/28/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,685 tickets left

Boston Celtics Events

TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 10/2/2022 @1:00 PM | 1,993 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,935 tickets left
Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Friday 10/7/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,732 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 10/14/2022 TBA | 2 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 591 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 10/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,961 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Friday 10/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 4,530 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,043 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 10/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,557 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,571 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 10/30/2022 @6:00 PM | 2,964 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 11/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,102 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 11/4/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,330 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,343 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Monday 11/7/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,710 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,101 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,483 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,030 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 11/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,083 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,380 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 11/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,297 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,325 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,708 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 11/25/2022 @8:00 PM | 3,133 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 11/27/2022 @6:00 PM | 2,952 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,964 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,906 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 12/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,406 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 12/4/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,679 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 12/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,050 tickets left

Boston Celtics Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update