(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Boston Celtics Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 1/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,357 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 3/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,622 tickets left

Boston Celtics Events

Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 120 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 897 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 971 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,636 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 966 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 969 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 730 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 11/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,649 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 11/9/2019 @4:00 PM | 1,611 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 11/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 925 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,102 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 409 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 11/17/2019 @12:30 PM | 438 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,028 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,653 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,815 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,083 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 953 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 11/29/2019 @12:00 PM | 445 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 12/1/2019 @3:30 PM | 1,358 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,111 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 12/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 946 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,139 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,883 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 12/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,171 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,303 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,075 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 12/22/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,067 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 12/25/2019 @12:00 PM | 961 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 12/27/2019 @4:00 PM | 1,040 tickets left

Boston Celtics Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!