(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Atlanta Hawks Events

Etihad Arena - Abu Dhabi, AE
Thursday 10/6/2022 @8:00 PM
Etihad Arena - Abu Dhabi, AE
Saturday 10/8/2022 @8:00 PM
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 915 tickets left
Legacy Arena at The BJCC - Birmingham, AL
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,712 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Monday 10/17/2022 TBA
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,343 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Friday 10/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 936 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 10/23/2022 @5:00 PM | 915 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,269 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,669 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 10/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,872 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/31/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,136 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 11/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,135 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,297 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Monday 11/7/2022 @8:15 PM | 1,463 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,383 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 11/10/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,317 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,859 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 11/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,603 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,380 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 11/19/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,075 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,126 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,137 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,228 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 11/27/2022 @5:00 PM | 1,286 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,355 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,198 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Friday 12/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,296 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Monday 12/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,350 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 12/7/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,853 tickets left

Atlanta Hawks Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update