(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Arizona Diamondbacks Events

American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 10/3/2022 @6:40 PM | 708 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 10/4/2022 @6:40 PM | 2,218 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @3:10 PM | 2,335 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/25/2023 TBA | 104 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 2/25/2023 TBA | 50 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 2/26/2023 @1:10 PM | 44 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 2/27/2023 @1:10 PM | 82 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 2/27/2023 @6:40 PM | 46 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 2/28/2023 TBA | 80 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/1/2023 TBA | 86 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/2/2023 TBA | 71 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/3/2023 TBA | 80 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/4/2023 TBA | 90 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/4/2023 TBA | 80 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Sunday 3/5/2023 TBA | 124 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 3/6/2023 TBA | 74 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/7/2023 TBA | 80 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/8/2023 TBA | 80 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 3/10/2023 TBA | 114 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 3/11/2023 TBA | 97 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/12/2023 TBA | 80 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 3/13/2023 TBA | 74 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/14/2023 TBA | 82 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/15/2023 TBA | 50 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/16/2023 @1:05 PM | 230 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/17/2023 TBA | 74 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/18/2023 TBA | 80 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/19/2023 TBA | 80 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/20/2023 TBA | 64 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/21/2023 TBA | 80 tickets left

Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update